The Journey Begins

EMusk_2017-10_WV-5240-Edit-Edit
There is a path in life that many haven’t yet discovered. For much of my life I didn’t know it existed either. To others my life appeared normal but inside I was lonely and living a dull existence with little meaning.
However there came a moment when Jesus kindly opened up my life, making me aware of a new reality. He showed me that I’m outrageously and extravagantly loved!  I didn’t have to earn it and I didn’t deserve it yet He loves me anyway. Some of you have experienced this love but if you haven’t his love is for you too.
For those who have found it, I hope this blog will take you to a deeper relationship with him.
If you haven’t yet experienced Jesus love, may this blog help you find the amazing and unconditional love that He has for you.
Ohiopyle-9569-Edit-Edit-Edit-Edit

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑